Malaysia reimposes MCO in 6 states amid COVID-19 surge

Yahoo News Singapore Videos
a month ago

As COVID-19 cases continue to surge in Malaysia, the government is reimposing the movement control order in six states: Penang, Selangor, Federal Territories, Johor, Melaka, Sabah. FULL STORY:

Hot Items
See an unseen side of Singapore with the Yahoo News team, right here on Yahoo TV.